AJ Wendel

Student Liasion  |  Charles Ryan Associates


Abbey Fiorelli

Board Member  |  The Manahan Group


Cam Huffman

Board Member  |  The Burdette Group


Diane Wilson

Treasurer  |  WCHS/FOX


Our Board

AAF-West Virginia is a member of the American Advertising Federation, in District 5. As the Unifying Voice For Advertising, your membership in AAF entitles you to many benefits on the local, district and national levels.

Founded decades ago, AAF-WV inspires and nurtures creativity and excellence in advertising. We are dedicated to maintaining high standards in our profession and encouraging future generations to prosper. We share our time and talents with good people and good causes. Improving the quality of communication for profit, fun and for the good of our communities and state is one of our main objectives.

AAF-WV membership enables you to interact with a wide variety of marketing, media, advertising and public relations professionals as well as suppliers to the industry. We offer members a wide range of benefits from cost-effective insurance opportunities to great deals on subscriptions, credit cards, rental cars and a whole lot more.

So, if you're looking for a place to network with the brightest and best in the business, or to simply have some fun, we invite you join AAF-WV today!

Ashley Harmon

President  |  CAMC Health System


Being a member of AAF-WV allows me to connect with my peers and share information--anything from help with software issues to assistance finding project vendors. I'm looking forward to all the new events planned for 2016!

Chris Gosses

Social Media Manager  |  Gosses Photography


Alisha Maddox

Secretary  |  Charles Ryan Associates



Michelle Bauer

Board Member  |  WCHS/FOX


Adrienne Samples

Web Manager | Adrienne Grass Associates


Larry Martin

Advisor to the Board  |  Chapman Printing


Steve Mallory

Programming & Sponsorship Chair  |  WOWK


Bethany West

Executive Director  |  The Manahan Group


Abbey Fiorelli
Board Member & Creative Director for The Manahan Group 

Contact us today! – 304.720.5456