Contact us today! – 304.720.5456

AAF-West Virginia is a member of the American Advertising Federation, in District 5. As the Unifying Voice For Advertising, your membership in AAF entitles you to many benefits on the local, district and national levels.


Founded decades ago, AAF-WV inspires and nurtures creativity and excellence in advertising. We are dedicated to maintaining high standards in our profession and encouraging future generations to prosper. We share our time and talents with good people and good causes. Improving the quality of communication for profit, fun and for the good of our communities and state is one of our main objectives.

AAF-WV membership enables you to interact with a wide variety of marketing, media, advertising and public relations professionals as well as suppliers to the industry. We offer members a wide range of benefits from cost-effective insurance opportunities to great deals on subscriptions, credit cards, rental cars and a whole lot more.

So, if you're looking for a place to network with the brightest and best in the business, or to simply have some fun, we invite you join AAF-WV today!

Adrienne Samples

Web Manager | Adrienne Grass Associates

adrienne@adriennegrass.com

Chris Gosses

Social Media Manager  |  Gosses Photography

chris@gossesphotography.com

Alisha Maddox

Secretary  |  Charles Ryan Associates

amaddox@CharlesRyan.com

About

Abbey Fiorelli
Board Member & Creative Director for The Manahan Group 

AJ Wendel

Student Liasion  |  Charles Ryan Associates

awendel@charlesryan.com

Abbey Fiorelli

Board Member  |  The Manahan Group

afiorelli@manahangroup.com

Diane Wilson

Treasurer  |  WCHS/FOX

dwilson@sbgtv.com

Being a member of AAF-WV allows me to connect with my peers and share information--anything from help with software issues to assistance finding project vendors. I'm looking forward to all the new events planned for 2016!

Steve Mallory

Programming & Sponsorship Chair  |  WOWK

smallory@wowktv.com


Ashley Harmon

President  |  CAMC Health System

ashley.harmon@camc.org​

Larry Martin

Advisor to the Board  |  Chapman Printing

lmartin@champion-industries.com

Cam Huffman

Board Member  |  The Burdette Group

cam@burdettegroup.com

Our Board

Michelle Bauer

Board Member  |  WCHS/FOX

mabauer@sbgtv.com

Bethany West

Executive Director  |  The Manahan Group

bwest@manahangroup.com