Justin Litton

Board Memeber  |  Mtn Craft Creative

justin@mtncraft.com

Allie Bodnar

Public Relations Chair  |  Falhgren Mortine

allie.bodnar@fahlgren.com

Diane Wilson

Treasurer  |  WCHS/FOX

dwilson@sbgtv.com

Our Board

AAF-West Virginia is a member of the American Advertising Federation, in District 5. As the Unifying Voice For Advertising, your membership in AAF entitles you to many benefits on the local, district and national levels.


Founded decades ago, AAF-WV inspires and nurtures creativity and excellence in advertising. We are dedicated to maintaining high standards in our profession and encouraging future generations to prosper. We share our time and talents with good people and good causes. Improving the quality of communication for profit, fun and for the good of our communities and state is one of our main objectives.

AAF-WV membership enables you to interact with a wide variety of marketing, media, advertising and public relations professionals as well as suppliers to the industry. We offer members a wide range of benefits from cost-effective insurance opportunities to great deals on subscriptions, credit cards, rental cars and a whole lot more.

So, if you're looking for a place to network with the brightest and best in the business, or to simply have some fun, we invite you join AAF-WV today!

Jason Adams

Membership Chair  |  Adams Film

Jason@adamsfilm.com

Abbey Fiorelli

President  |  Digital Relativity

abbey@digitalrelativity.com​

Being a member of AAF-WV is tremendously beneficial to my team. It allows us to connect with our peers, find partners for projects and share information. From speaker luncheons to networking events to the American Advertising Awards, AAF-WV allows us be a part of the advertising community in West Virginia and push the industry forward.

Chris Gosses

Programming Chair  |  Gosses Photography

chris@gossesphotography.com

Michlle Bauer

Secretary  |  WCHS/FOX

WCHS/FOX

Alisha Maddox

Board Member  |  Charles Ryan Assc.

amaddox@charlesryan.com

Shannon Lester

Student Outreach Chair  |  Bulldog Creative

slester@bulldogcreative.com

About

Melanie George

ADDY Chair  |  Asher Agency

melanieg@asheragency.com

Steve Mallory

Sponsorship Chair  |  East Coast T's

smallory@wowktv.com

Bethany West

Executive Director  |  The Manahan Group

bwest@manahangroup.com

Abbey Fiorelli
Board President & Creative Director for Digital Relativity 

Contact us today! – 304.720.5456